Asia

imagesIn China, the common belief, if the turtle has the gift of prediction (hence the custom to speculate on the patterns of its shell). Pieces of tortoise shell were used for predictions, probably because of the number plates on the edge of the shell (24), which corresponded to the number of sections of the agricultural calendar. In the same country turtle revered as being highly spiritual and symbolized the watery element, yin, winter, northern areas, the black color of the primary chaos, as well as strength and stamina. Because of its survivability turtles were considered a symbol of “long life”, and thanks to its invulnerability – the embodiment of steadfast order. Turtle is often portrayed with a crane as a symbol of longevity.

Meaning turtle mascot of feng shui001-005b
Turtle – a symbol of progress. The main advantage of this talisman that it attracts luck, makes higher standard of living, helps to perfectly solve all of life’s problems and affairs, as well as promote the growth of income.
Talisman “turtle feng shui” mainly assists host family because turtle shell symbol – stability and reliability. A person who has a turtle mascot, will always be protected.
In addition to longevity, wisdom and health, the turtle is still a symbol of hard work, which will certainly be rewarded. Black turtle is considered the guardian of the North, that’s why feng shui always recommends that you do always working rooms on the north side

Азия

imagesВ Китае бытовало поверье, будто черепаха обладает даром предсказания (отсюда и обычай гадать по узорам ее панциря). Кусочки черепахового панциря служили для предсказаний, видимо из-за числа пластин по краю панциря (24), которое соответствовало числу разделов сельскохозяйственного календаря. В этой же стране черепаха почиталась как высокодуховное существо и символизировала водную стихию, инь , зиму, северные районы, черный цвет первичного хаоса, а также силу и выносливость. По причине своей живучести черепахи считались символом «долгой жизни», а благодаря своей неуязвимости — олицетворением непоколебимого порядка. Черепаху часто изображают с журавлем, как символ долгожительства.

Значение талисмана черепаха по фен-шуй001-005b
Черепаха — символ движения вперед. Самое главное достоинство этого талисмана то, что он привлекает удачу, делает выше уровень жизни, помогает безукоризненно решать все жизненные задачи и дела, а так же повышает рост доходов.
Талисман «черепаха по фен-шуй» главным образом оказывает помощь хозяину семейства, потому что черепаший панцирь символ — стабильности и надежности. Человек, у которого есть талисман черепахи, будет всегда защищен.
Кроме долголетия, мудрости и здоровья, черепаха еще является символом тяжелого труда, который непременно вознаграждается. Черная черепаха считается хранительницей Севера, вот поэтому фен-шуй всегда рекомендует делать рабочие кабинеты всегда на северной стороне